top of page

WALNUT STORY, STILL LIFE


Nikon D7000, ISO 100, f 10, 8.0, 50 mm

It was only one objective for this series is to transmit atmosphere of cosiness and warmness. Let's imagine you are is in country house. It is almost summer and you will enjoy berries soon. First batch of honey was produced and you can smell it. It is so quiet that you can put dandelion in vase and be sure that you won't have any discomfort with down.

And you enjoy this moment and cracking walnuts for your wife!!!

This is my story which I want to convey to you through this series.

 

It wasn't difficult to find all this stuff)) Nutcracker is my wife's dowry. Of course it is not all of it just tiny part of it but very impotent for picture below)) Jar I bought together with honey last year. And it was not difficult to bring dandelions as we had a very windless day.

 

Light scheme is absolutely the same as I used to for Strawberry story.

Scene scheme was following

Job is done. And I hope you will enjoy the atmosphere of photos as I do.

Nikon D7000, ISO 100, f 10, 1, 50 mm.

Nikon D7000, ISO 100, f 10, 4, 50 mm.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page